394 N Mayo Trail Pikeville, KY 41501  Local: (606) 432-2551 Tollfree: (800) 582-2063
Customer Reviews
WEDDINGTON FLORAL
Local Pikeville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The bouquet is gorgeous! The water, however, does not seem to be fresh and a few of the flowers have suffered.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fine job!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ease of ordering, and excellent product delivered to my best friend. Made us feel like we were still neighbors even though we are 8 hrs apart. Loved the pic she sent me.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great, friendly people. I placed my order online, called to confirm it and it was delivered as requested. My wife loved the arrangement and the chocolates were honestly some of the best tasting I've had. Worth every cent. Will purchase here again.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The picture was beautiful!! ❤️
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been a florist for 18 years in Florida and I am very much pleased with the product and the delivery from this florist.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The website was very easy to use and the plant I purshased was beautiful. The service was excellent.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Online ordering was easy and fast. Flowers were very fresh
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very swift service! Lovely bouquet that definitely impressed my friend :)
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very happy I ordered online and I worried about it being sent because of past problems of ordering flowers online but that was other online 800 places the 2 other places I have tried the flowers never were sent and they didnt tell me either and Yes they charged my card so I was scared to do this again weddington changed that for me now I know I can order online from them and it will be taken care of thank you so much !!!! they even sent a email saying they had been delivered I am happy . Thank you so much
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service! Can't complain, they were prompt and the bouquet was great.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My experience with your website was excellent. I did have trouble ordering on some other sites. The good info from your site was the ability to order on a Sun. and I thank you.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My experience with your website was excellent. I did have trouble ordering on some other sites. The good info from your site was the ability to order on a Sun. and I thank you.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Floral was beautiful my mother still is enjoying the scents from it and half of the flowers are still looking great.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great online service and delivery. Very satisfied with my order and delivery time.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Basket was delivered on time and my daughter loved it. She said it had "a lot of good junk in it". We were very satisfied with the service and the quality of the product.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome customer service! They went above and beyond and met every request! Flowers were beautiful! Thank you again very much.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement arrived in time for the services and the family was very pleased with it, Beautiful flowers adorned the picture we were all happy with this selection. You never really know what you will receive when you order on line, but it worked out well this time and we Thank you for great service.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful and I will order again in the future
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and the fruit basket was beautiful. I live out of town and ordered through their website. It was so easy to use, and I'm very pleased with their service.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Well beyond expectations !
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful. Grateful for online ordering since we do not live in the area. Thanks!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were very beautiful, sometimes you don't get what you order when you send out of state.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Came in a different gift basket than the one I specified, but everything else was great!
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

great
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great flowers.
Flower Delivery To Pikeville, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WEDDINGTON FLORAL
394 N Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY. 41501
Local: (606) 432-2551

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase